Skip to main page content


*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.



Clarence Bayne
President Chair of the Secretriat of the Black Community Forum, Black Studies Center Black Community Forum
Richard Bourhis
Emeritus Professor, Département de psychologie, UQAM, Département de psychologie
Fadila Boutouchent
Professeure Agrégée, University of Regina
Emilie Bowles
Education Consultant, Riverside School Board
Douglas Brown
Dean of Pedagogical Development and Innovation, John Abbott College
John Buck
President and Chief Executive Officer, CEDEC


Nicole Carignan
Professeure, UQAM
Tya Collins
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, University of Ottawa
Celine Cooper
Managing Director, Consortium of English-language CEGEPs
Russell Copeman
Executive Director, Quebec English School Boards Association (QESBA)
Chelsea Craig
Director of Operations, House of Commons
Constance Crossland
John Abbott College


John Davids
Black Community Resource Center
Anthony Di-Mascio
School of Education Bishop’s University; QUESCREN Advisory Board
Asha Dixit
Executive Director, Fraser-Hickson Institute
Dr. Patrick Donovan
Research Associate, QUESCREN
Caroline Dufour
Analyst/Researcher, Playfair Statistics
Martin Durand
Manager, Policy and Research, Official Languages Canadian Heritage; QUESCREN Advisory Board
Dannielle Dyson
project coordinator, LEARN



Cindy Finn
Director General, Lester B. Pearson School Board
William Floch
SRQEA, Ministère du Conseil exécutifSecrétariat aux relations avec les Québécois d’expression anglaise
Daisy Fry
Coordinator- Student Success, Cree School Board


Philippe Gagné
Enseignant, Vanier college
Morgan Gagnon
Provincial Employment Roundtable
Angelica Galante
Assistant Professor, McGill University
Linton Garner
Regional Association of West Quebecers
Maria Giammarco
Sr Lead, R&D, Business + Higher Education Roundtable
Virginia Gründler
Professor, University of the Republic & ANEP



Lexxus James
Intern, ACDPN
Marlene Jennings
Former MP Liberal Party of Canada, The Honorable Marlene Jennings


Judith Kelley
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Sta Kuzviwanza
Director, Policy & Research, Provincial Employment Roundtable (PERT)
Gisele Kwiatkowski
Programs Manager, Fraser-Hickson Institute, Montreal


Anne-Marie Labbé
Adjointe exécutive, Secrétariat aux relations avec les Québécois d'expression anglaise
Margo Legault
Executive Director, Literacy Quebec
Brian Lewis
Chair, ILET. Co-Director, QUESCREN, Department of Communications Studies, Concordia University; co-director, QUESCREN


Sylvia Martin-Laforge
Director General, QCGN
Kareen Massé
Early Childhood and Mental Health Coordinator, MEPEC
Stephanie McLellan
President, Laurier Teachers Union
John McMahon
Vanier College; Consortium of English-language post-secondary institutions; QUESCREN Advisory Board
Roma Medwid
Executive Director /President, Concordia University / The Medwid Education Group
Dominique Michaud
Director, Research & Business Development, Concordia University
Brett Mitchell
Consultant, ESSB



Lorraine O’Donnell
Research Associate and Affiliate Assistant Professor, QUESCREN, Concordia University


Natalina Pace
Coordinator, Agape Laval
Maria Peluso
Vice President Government Affairs, Montreal Council of Women
Maria Popica
Professeure-chercheuse, Département de français, John Abbott College


Susan Regan
Pedagogical Counsellor, John Abbott College
Katie Rose
Professor, Vanier college
Lucie Roy
Director General, Riverside School Board
John Ryan
Coordinator , LCEEQ


Nicholas Salter
Executive Director, Provincial Employment Roundtable
Marion Sandilands
Lawyer, Conway Litigation
Richard Schmid
Concordia University
Linda Shohet
LPS Consulting
Lisa Shortt
Ministère des Finances
Lina Shoumarova
Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator, QUESCREN, Concordia University
Julia Sotousek
Ministère des Finances
D'Arcy Springate-Floch
Analyst, Playfair Statistics
Lisa Storozuk
Ministère du Conseil Exécutif, Secrétariat aux relations avec les Québécois d’expression anglaise; QUESCREN Advisory Board


Charles Taker
Commissioner's Representative, Quebec and Nunavut Region / Représentant du Commissaire, Region du Québec et du Nunavut, Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages / Commissariat aux langues officielles
Oguzhan Tekin
Concordia University
Daria Telishewsky
Chargée de projets FACET, PÉLIQ-AN, DSRÉA MEQ
Raymond Theberge
 Commissioner of Official Languages, Office of offcial Language
Stephen Thompson
Director of Policy and Research, Government relations
Lynn Travers
Secretary, Advisory Board on English Education
Manon Tremblay
Senior Director, Indigenous Directions, Concordia University


Aimee Vieira
Professor of Sociology, Norwich University


Chad Walcott
Director of Engagement & Communications, Provincial Employment Roundtable (PERT)
Wonneken Wanske
Pedagogical Counsellor, Cegep Heritage College


Paul Zanazanian
Department of Integrated Studies in Education McGill University; QUESCREN Advisory Board

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search