• Eric Bélanger, Senior Project Engineer, R&T, Pratt & Whitney Canada
  • Jan P. Beuscher, Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films
  • Thomas Bibienne, Global Director, Battery Materials and Recycling, Hatch
  • Michel Chornet, EVP Engineering, Innovations, and Operations, Enerkem
  • Sylvain Coulombe, Professor of Chemical Engineering and Director of Centre for Innovation in Storage and Conversion of Energy, McGill University
  • Elvi Dalgaard, Materials Analyst, Pratt & Whitney Canada
  • Roger Eybel, Senior Expert (Technical Fellow) Safran, SAfran Landing Systems
  • Khalid Fatih, Senior Research Officer, Team Leader, NRC-CNRC
  • Christoph Herrmann, Full Professor, Technische Universität Braunschweig and Director, Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST, Fraunhofer Institute or Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST
  • Manfred Klein, Principal, MA Klein and Assoc.
  • Luc Leblanc, Thermal Spray Operations and Development Leader, Cummins
  • Keith Legg, Chief Technology Officer, Cordesa LLC
  • Annie Levasseur, Professor at École de technologie supérieure; Chairholder of the Canada Research Chair in Measuring the Impact of Human Activities on Climate Change; Scientific Director of CERIEC, École de technologie supérieure
  • Shannon Lloyd, Assistant Professor, Management at Concordia University - John Molson School of Business, Concordia University
  • Diego Mantovani, PhD, FBSE, FASM, FAIMBE, FCAE Laboratory for Biomaterials and Bioengineering, Canada Research Chair Tier 1, Department of Min-Met-Materials Eng., & University Hospital Research Center, Regenerative Medicine, ULaval
  • Ludvik Martinu, Polytechnique Montreal
  • Enguerran Michel, Manager, Strategic Technology, Bombardier
  • Christian Moreau, Canada Research Chair Tier 1 Thermal Spray and Surface Engineering, Director Research Concordia Institute of Aerospace Design and Innovation (CIADI), Concordia University
  • Sylvain Nicolay, Professor, Université de Sherbrooke
  • Murray Pearson, Director, Technology Development, High Pressure Metallurgy, Hatch
  • Daniel Schröder, Full Professor for Energy and Process Systems Engineering, TU Braunschweig
  • Robert Schulz, Hydro-Québec
  • Andrew Stuart, Chairman, President and CEO, Hydrogen Optimized, Hydrogen Optimized Inc

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the speaker listing page.
Enable participants search