You are logged in as an admin user. This page is cached for performance until Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:27:08 GMT. Preview latest contents by clicking Refresh.


Pratt & Whitney Canada
Senior Project Engineer, R&T
Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films
Global Director, Battery Materials and Recycling
EVP Engineering, Innovations, and Operations
McGill University
Professor of Chemical Engineering and Director of Centre for Innovation in Storage and Conversion of Energy
Pratt & Whitney Canada
Materials Analyst
SAfran Landing Systems
Senior Expert (Technical Fellow) Safran
Senior Research Officer, Team Leader
Fraunhofer Institute or Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST
Full Professor, Technische Universität Braunschweig and Director, Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST
MA Klein and Assoc.
Thermal Spray Operations and Development Leader
Cordesa LLC
Chief Technology Officer
École de technologie supérieure
Professor at École de technologie supérieure; Chairholder of the Canada Research Chair in Measuring the Impact of Human Activities on Climate Change; Scientific Director of CERIEC
Concordia University
Assistant Professor, Management at Concordia University - John Molson School of Business
PhD, FBSE, FASM, FAIMBE, FCAE Laboratory for Biomaterials and Bioengineering, Canada Research Chair Tier 1, Department of Min-Met-Materials Eng., & University Hospital Research Center, Regenerative Medicine
Polytechnique Montreal
Manager, Strategic Technology
Concordia University
Canada Research Chair Tier 1 Thermal Spray and Surface Engineering, Director Research Concordia Institute of Aerospace Design and Innovation (CIADI)
Université de Sherbrooke
Director, Technology Development, High Pressure Metallurgy
TU Braunschweig
Full Professor for Energy and Process Systems Engineering
Hydrogen Optimized Inc
Chairman, President and CEO, Hydrogen Optimized